AT&T Wireless Broadband Review

0 AT&T Wireless Broadband Reviewhttp://www.mobile-broadband-reviews.com/att-wireless-internet.html – AT&T Wireless Broadband (Mobile Broadband) service gets 3 out of 5 stars. Ratings are based on cost, speed, coverage, reliability, and customer service.

Duration : 0:4:53


Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

19 Comments

  • akikohannri
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    Great Asian women …
    Great Asian women for you ***lushfmlk.info***

  • Flywave77
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    LOL…. he also …
    LOL…. he also works as a DJ, father of 6 kids and he sale water to horses.. not to he get he part time black yoda!!!lol

  • sirgigglez
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    is at&t good? …
    is at&t good? beetter then t-mobile im trying to get get my first phone so please help!

  • OrangeCounty92
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    i have at&t and i …
    i have at&t and i cant seem to get my belkin router to work with my action tec modem……………..it says i have to set on of the devices to ppoe…………i set up my router as ppoe but it says my modem isnt and i cant connect to the internet wirelessly but i can connect to the internet wired………………and my modem is internet light is red and its suppose to be green……………….lol

  • clarissandaisy
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    Very helpful! …
    Very helpful! thanks!

  • ellieysama
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    About what you said …
    About what you said their service been fast, still a big load of bullshit…its 2010 and they still cant even get DSL to where i live…lol their prices still suck balls, their coverage is pathetic, and their customer service is like the degrading healthcare of this nation, so much for investing “Millions” …more like investing it at the Casinos >>

  • mikesmith214
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    He’s an …
    He’s an entrepreneur and you are probably not. What he did here makes a lot of sense, and if that’s what you took from watching this entire 5 minute video, that’s really unfortunate. Furthermore, I don’t think his intentions were to inform you of what’s on the market and how it compares, but rather to inform the general public.

    I often inform people of errors or incorrect data they may be sharing, but as a courtesy.
    What’s the deal? Why are you so mad?

  • kentysayara
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    Nice work. keep it …
    Nice work. keep it up. mean time come for social media marketing for esteembpo**com ehyrujj

  • broadbandreviews
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    To be honest, they …
    To be honest, they were supposed to have stopped marketing it as unlimited from last year. If you have paperwork or proof that it was marketed as unlimited, you should be able to get it cancelled (as you signed up for a service you aren’t receiving)

  • Grindmaster58
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    i got a wireless …
    i got a wireless card from them and it was marketed as unlimited wireless but my card is repetedly disabled by AT&T i was also told my soft limit is 5gb a month i exceeded my limit 6 days after i pay my bill WTF anybody else having this problem? any info would be appreciated

  • emanuel4
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    Dude …you rock… …
    Dude …you rock…slick video and great information. Kudos

  • claytonredfield
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    ATT Uverse does not …
    ATT Uverse does not answer complaints. Installed on January 14th…it sucks. much worse than Dishnet. At least Dishnet answers their phone. After emails and phone calls, AT&T just ignores us. AT&T, the new AOL!
    S. Baker-Redfield

  • broadbandreviews
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    Thanks for the tip. …
    Thanks for the tip. I think I’ll stay this way for another month or so. Doesn’t feel very humiliating at all. It’s actually pretty educational.

    I’m glad you’ve got the time to correct my videos though. Don’t know what Youtube would be like without dedicated volunteers like yourself

  • enoece
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    That’s why i am …
    That’s why i am telling you, Megabytes per second is a transfer rate of storage devices, your megabits per second is transfer rate network devices. Maybe you should just read more. stop humiliating yourself.

  • broadbandreviews
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    I bet you can tell …
    I bet you can tell I have a PhD in Computer Science

  • enoece
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    “Mbps” is not mega …
    “Mbps” is not mega bytes per second, Its mega bits per second. Even LAN speed uses mega bits per second. I think you should enroll yourself in CISCO. loser.

  • ColdCutz
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    Lot of great …
    Lot of great information wrapped up in a nice 5-minute video. THANK YOU!

  • MetallicaHHH
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    No to Internet …
    No to Internet Capping.

  • Nijree87
    September 8, 2011 - 12:14 pm | Permalink

    How would I connect …
    How would I connect my MacBook Air to the internet ? it only has a USB port

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>